User comments

9 reviews


2018-03-14 10:32:18

Best Mac data shredder

by Smith

AweEraser for Mac is the best data eraser in our test. It works well with most of systems and hard drives. Recommended.


2018-03-11 23:24:56

Reliable data eraser

by South

I will sell my external hard drive. Before all, I run AweEraser to erase all my private data. It works very well.


2018-01-08 12:21:43

Power file shredder

by Bertens

Very simple to use. The best file shredder I've been used.


2017-11-22 09:11:27

Easy to use

by Edwards

Unlike other file shredder, AweEraser Mac version is easy to use. You just need drag the files to shred. Great.


2017-11-01 10:19:35

High Quality

by Termansen

Best data eraser for Mac. I will recommend it on my blog.


2017-10-31 21:11:49

Easy to use

by Hertor

Amazing disk wiper. I never know that I can erase hard drive on Mac so easily. AweEraser for Mac is the best application I download in this week.


2017-10-29 17:11:29

I install it

by Korn

Before I sell my iMac, I install AweEraser, it quickly erases my data. I test it. No trace left. Thanks a lot.


2017-10-29 12:30:22

ac file shredder

by J Williams

Really good tool for Mac data erasure. Thanks for provding so amazing application. Highly Recommended.


Add Your Review

Send your review to us: [email protected]