User comments

9 reviews

2018-03-14 10:32:18

Best Mac data shredder

by Smith

AweEraser for Mac is the best data eraser in our test. It works well with most of systems and hard drives. Recommended.

2018-03-11 23:24:56

Reliable data eraser

by South

I will sell my external hard drive. Before all, I run AweEraser to erase all my private data. It works very well.

2018-01-08 12:21:43

Power file shredder

by Bertens

Very simple to use. The best file shredder I've been used.

2017-11-22 09:11:27

Easy to use

by Edwards

Unlike other file shredder, AweEraser Mac version is easy to use. You just need drag the files to shred. Great.

2017-11-01 10:19:35

High Quality

by Termansen

Best data eraser for Mac. I will recommend it on my blog.

2017-10-31 21:11:49

Easy to use

by Hertor

Amazing disk wiper. I never know that I can erase hard drive on Mac so easily. AweEraser for Mac is the best application I download in this week.

2017-10-29 17:11:29

I install it

by Korn

Before I sell my iMac, I install AweEraser, it quickly erases my data. I test it. No trace left. Thanks a lot.

2017-10-29 12:30:22

ac file shredder

by J Williams

Really good tool for Mac data erasure. Thanks for provding so amazing application. Highly Recommended.

Add Your Review

Send your review to us:

AweEraser for Mac

Secure Mac data eraser to help you permanently shred data, wipe hard drive, erase free disk space on Mac hard drive or storage media device with certified data erasure standards.