User comments

8 reviews


2017-08-12 22:19:31

great Application

by HAN

I delete my photos from MacBook Pro. Magoshare scans my hard drive and finds all my lost photos. very easy and quick.


2017-08-12 11:11:29

thanks so much

by MARIO

I tried 2 data recovery programs before downloading Magoshare data recovery, only Magoshare data recovery finds my lost files. Thanks so much.


2017-08-11 09:18:33

Good file recovery software

by Angelia

goood file recovery software.


2017-08-10 23:12:23

Works well

by HUMORMAN

Everytime I delete my documents, Magoshare can bring them back.


2017-08-10 21:11:36

Easy to use

by Amanada

Very simple interface and powerful data recovery.


2017-08-09 23:12:21

Formatted Recovery

by James

I formatted a hard drive by mistake, Magoshare Data Recovery really works. It finds all my documents and files from the formatted hard drive.


2017-08-09 12:31:23

Thanks so much!

by AYANA

Best Mac data recovery software I've ever used! And it is much cheaper than other software. Highly recommended.


2017-08-07 21:34:07

Amazing data recovery application

by Berth

Thanks so much! Just a few minuts, I get my deleted documents back! Your software is amazing.


Add Your Review

Send your review to us: support@magoshare.com

Magoshare Data Recovery for Mac

Powerful & easy-to-use Mac data recovery software to securely and completely recover deleted, formatted or lost data from Mac hard drive and storage media device.