User comments

12 reviews


2018-03-14 14:21:33

Best Mac optimizer

by Simona

I've used AweCleaner for 7 months. It helps me a lot: clean up junk, remove useless duplicates, shred sensitive data, format external hard disk, etc... Thanks so much for this amazing app.


2018-01-08 10:21:45

Best Mac cleaning software

by Jada

Believe, this is the best Mac cleaning software on the market. 9 Tools, simple to use and free updates.


2017-11-23 10:20:45

Works well

by Geodon

It works well on macOS 10.13 High Sierra. Remove lots of junk files after upgrade to 10.13. Thanks a lot.


2017-11-20 09:21:23

Great application

by Lisa Lik

Amazing application. The best tool on my Mac. Great function and clean interface.


2017-08-02 21:17:30

I love it

by SEARS

Very cool! Lots of wonderful tools! I will keep it on my Mac.


2017-07-26 09:15:28

I love it

by Donald Pers

AweCleaner works well on my MacBook Pro. It is better than other cleaning software, I love it.


2017-07-15 19:23:33

GOOD APP

by sharewareonsale

This app is really good I like it and thank you very mush it helps me keep my MacBook clean all the time.


2017-07-12 15:50:07

Regain 20GB disk space

by Jackie

Thanks so much! Amazing cleaning software! It remove more than 20 GB useless files from my Mac.


2017-07-10 22:51:26

I love AweCleaner

by MURRY

I have tried lots of MAC CLEANERS, this one is the best.


2017-07-08 23:27:56

Great Support

by Mike

I can't download this software to my MacBook, the support team is nice and quick. Thanks so much! I will keep this app on my Mac.


2017-07-03 12:32:18

The best Mac cleaner

by Chris Qi

Amazing cleaning software! Quick, easy and very efficient.


2017-06-30 10:51:07

Easy application

by Andy Mores

Very easy to use, quickly clean up junk files and uninstall apps. Great.


Add Your Review

Send your review to us: [email protected]